Delivering training sessions at work

Setup of laptop wireless networking delivered as a training course for students next semester. To develop teaching materials as may be necessary to deliver. “

That’s one of the future objectives as it appears on my appraisal form.

Both the delivery of training and the development of the training materials interests me a great deal! Although this only refers to wireless set up at this point, I’m sure it could potentially lead to a lot more in the future.

This was presented to me in my annual Staff Development Review (SDR) today – it was my first SDR with my current line manager who’s only been with us for a year but has done a lot for us already.

Some exciting stuff are on the horizon – something to look forward to at work! This post is to make a note of what’s in store for the future and make a log of a very satisfying SDR .

Leave a Reply

